john mayer

john mayer

john mayer

akhir akhir ini lagi sering dengerin lagu-lagunya john mayer, khususnya yang “no such thing”

dan yang ini juga

John Mayer – Your body is a wonderland

We’ve got the afternoon

You got this room for two

One thing I’ve left to do

Discover me

Discovering you

One mile to every inch of

Your skin like porcelain

One pair of candy lips and

Your bubblegum tongue

And if you want love

We’ll make it

Swimming in a deep sea

Of blankets

Take all your big plans

And break ‘em

This is bound to be a while

Your body is a wonderland

Your body is a wonder (I’ll use my hands)

Your body is a wonderland

There’s something ’bout the way the hair falls in your face

I love the shape you take when crawling towards the pillowcase

You tell me where to go and

Though I might leave to find it

I’ll never let your head hit the bed

Without my hand behind it

You want love?

We’ll make it

Swimming in a deep sea

Of blankets

Take all your big plans

And break ‘em

This is bound to be a while

Your body is a wonderland

Your body is a wonder (I’ll use my hands)

Your body is a wonderland

Damn baby

You frustrate me

I know you’re mine, all mine, all mine

But you look so good it hurts sometimes

Your body is a wonderland

Your body is a wonder (I’ll use my hands)

Your body is a wonderland

Your body is a wonderland

5 Responses to “john mayer”


  1. 1 kez October 27, 2008 at 3:00 pm

    Lagunya mesum ihh…!!
    hehehe

    Gw juga suka kok pin.. Smua albumnya komplit gw. hehe

  2. 2 journalight October 28, 2008 at 1:57 am

    minta dong kez
    gw cuma punya beberapa yang versi akustikannya doang nih

  3. 3 kundalini yoga September 2, 2014 at 2:22 am

    I was wondering if you ever considered changing the layout of your website?
    Its very well written; I love what youve got to say. But maybe you could a little more in the way of content
    so people could connect with it better. Youve got
    an awful lot of text for only having 1 or 2 pictures.
    Maybe you could space it out better?


  1. 1 How Much It Hurts by John Mayer « journalight Trackback on February 22, 2009 at 5:05 am
  2. 2 saint patrik’s days « journalight Trackback on March 18, 2009 at 2:55 am

Leave a Reply

sponsor

twitter.com/pipinpramudia

  • Page copy protected against web site content infringement by Copyscape
  • KampungBlog.com - Kumpulan Blog-Blog Indonesia Add to Technorati Favorites Locations of visitors to this page

