How Much It Hurts by John Mayer

How Much It Hurts

Speak, speak your mind
Your always telling me I need to open mine
And wait, wait your turn
Then shut me out cause you’ve got nothing left to learn

Oh, you say there’s nothing wrong with being proud
So tell me what you love and say it loud
Now here’s the dose that you’ve been dishing out
If you’re listening this is how much it hurts
If you’re listening this is how much it hurts

Oh, I’m wrong
I’m wrong again
But not because of where I stand but where I’ve been
And it burns
Oh, you know it burns like hell
To know there’s nothing I can do but wish you well

You say there’s nothing wrong with being proud
So tell me what you love and say it loud
I’ve been good enough to stay and hear you out
But you’re wrong
You’re never wrong

Oh, you say there’s nothing wrong with being proud
Ya, so tell me what you love and say it loud
I’ve been giving you the benefit of the doubt

If you’re listening this is how much it hurts

by :
update :
this is not john mayer song, he is just wrote about this lyric and guitar tab and put it on his blog (myspace page). <– from all sources
thank you

4 Responses to “How Much It Hurts by John Mayer”


  1. 1 Anonymous February 22, 2009 at 3:41 am

    Great song but it’s by a band called Just Off Turner – Not John Mayer.

  2. 2 journalight February 22, 2009 at 5:06 am

    yeah, you’re right. thanks for your clarification,
    i wrote that because i just found the guitar tab, and actually john mayer just wrote the lyric and put it on his myspace page
    thank you

  3. 3 yumcatz February 23, 2009 at 10:05 am

    kaget saya, sangka teh ada single baru dari john mayer😛

  4. 4 gue February 27, 2009 at 6:20 am

    iya ni ndre, tadinya gw kirain juga lagu barunya john mayer, ahahahah


Leave a Reply

sponsor

twitter.com/pipinpramudia

  • Page copy protected against web site content infringement by Copyscape
  • KampungBlog.com - Kumpulan Blog-Blog Indonesia Add to Technorati Favorites Locations of visitors to this page

